Here you will find the SDITE 2018 Annual Meeting LAC Committee Chairs and their contact info. You may submit any meeting related questions through the provided contact form.

LAC Contact Form

* indicates required field

Meeting Co-Chairs

Shane Bergin
251.471.2000
shane.bergin@neel-schaffer.com

Jennifer White
251.208.2960
whitej@cityofmobile.org

ABD Liaison

Todd Koniar
251.424.2559
tkoniar@vulcan.com

Finance

Marybeth Bergin
251.208.2967
marybeth.bergin@cityofmobile.org

Golf Tournament

Jim Stewart
251.943.1541
jstewart@vulcaninc.com

Promotional/Printing

James Foster
251.574.8595
jfoster@mobilecounty.net

Registration

Samantha Hamilton
251.471.2000
samantha.hamilton@neel-schaffer.com

Sessions Arrangements

Becky Rogers
205.912.8540
becky.rogers@neel-schaffer.com

Special Tours/Entertainment

Kevin Harrison
251.433.6541
kharrison@sarpc.org

Sponsorship

Jim Meads
205.263.2103
jimmeads@sain.com

Becky White
205.263.2141
bwhite@sain.com

Spouse/Guest Activities

Sandra Lee
251.968.2326

Technical Program

Samantha Islam
251.460.6174
sislam@southalabama.edu

Traffic Bowl

Richard Caudle
205.655.8855
richard@skipperinc.com

Website

Jeff Stephenson
205.263.2172
jstephenson@sain.com